top of page
Writer's picturetipskalimba

KALIMBA MUSIC SHEET: WHO YOU SAY I AM HILLSONG WORSHIP, KALIMBA CHRISTIAN TABS

Before the pandemic started, we were blessed enough to be able to have one of our last travels for the year. It was the wedding of our dear friends Marco and Joyce. We had the humbling privilege of being invited to their wedding that was held in this placed called Balesin Island.


Anyway, During our 3 day stay there, i had the chance to create this cover of the song by Hillsong Worship, "Who you say i am".


i must say, this is one of the songs that i did find easy to play, so i think that if you will try this out, you will actually enjoy playing it.


If you do use my arrangement, as a means of giving proper credit,

do mention "Tip's Kalimba" as your source.


Thank you and do know that you are loved. :D



The letter and number notation are on the closed captions (CC) of the youtube video for ease of playing.




LYRICS:

Who am I that the highest King would welcome me? I was lost, but He brought me in Oh His love for me Oh His love for me

Who the Son sets free Oh, is free indeed I'm a child of God, yes, I am

Free at last, He has ransomed me His grace runs deep While I was a slave to sin, Jesus died for me Yes, He died for me

Who the Son sets free Oh is free indeed I'm a child of God, yes, I am

In my Father's house There's a place for me I'm a child of God, yes, I am

I am chosen, not forsaken I am who You say I am You are for me, not against me I am who You say I am

I am chosen, not forsaken I am who You say I am You are for me, not against me I am who You say I am I am who You say I am




God bless you!


Love,

Robin of Tip's Kalimba



12 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page