top of page
Writer's picturetipskalimba

WHICH KALIMBA TO OWN? A KALIMBA COMPARISON FOR BEGINNERS (PROs and CONs)

DISCLAIMER:

okay, so this is my first video of talking in front of the camera.

That explains my pace and my energy level.

I hope you still love me though. :)


Anyway, putting the video aside, i hope you do get the point that i am trying to express in this video.


If you are planning to get your first kalimba, or maybe your next one,

I think it is a good idea to do research on the kalimba you are investing on.


Do expect to find a list of pros and cons with all different types of kalimbas

along with how they sound like through the sound comparison included in this video.


I hope that you are going to find this very helpful.


Love,

Robin of Tip's Kalimba


14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page